Five Unforgettable Knights Boxed Set

Five Unforgettable Knights Boxed Set:

Five Complete Novels by Five Bestselling Authors

[Note: This set was a limited edition and is no longer available for sale. However, each novel is for sale separately at your favorite ebook retailer!]

Five complete medieval romances, filled with adventure, chivalry and passion, from five bestselling and award-winning authors.


The MacKinnon’s Bride

a Scottish medieval romance by Tanya Anne Crosby

“Resounding with laughter and awash with immeasurable woe, THE MACKINNON’S BRIDE will remain in your heart long after the last page is turned!”—Romantic Times

An eye for an eye.
Descended of the powerful sons of MacAlpin, Iain MacKinnon refuses to bow to the English. When his young son is captured by a minion of the English king, the fierce Scottish chieftain vows to stop at nothing to secure the lad’s return. Retaliating in kind, he captures the daughter of his enemy, planning to bargain with the devil.

A daughter forsaken.
FitzSimon’s daughter has lived her entire life in the shadows of the man she called father—yet never would she have imagined he would deny his only daughter. Even as Page blames her captor for welching on a contract with her father, she suspects the truth…

The shadows hold secrets … now only the love of her reluctant champion can save the MacKinnon’s Bride.

The MacKinnon’s Bride is the first of Tanya’s Highland Brides Series.

The Beauty Bride

Book #1 of the Jewels of Kinfairlie trilogy of Scottish medieval romances, by Claire Delacroix

“A lyrical medieval-era romance!”—Publishers Weekly

More cherished than gold are the Jewels of Kinfairlie, and only the worthiest may fight for their love…The Laird of Kinfairlie has unmarried sisters, each a gem in her own right. And he has no choice but to see them all wed in haste.

Lady Madeline’s heart is not for sale…especially not to a notorious outlaw like Rhys FitzHenry. Yet Madeline’s hand has been sold, to none other than this battle-weary warrior with a price on his head. A more dutiful maiden might cede to the Laird’s command and meekly accept her fate, but Madeline has never been obedient. She decides to run away, though she never dreams that Rhys will pursue her. She does not expect this taciturn man to woo her with fanciful stories, much less that each of his enthralling tales will reveal a scar upon his shielded soul. She never imagines that a man like Rhys could imperil her own heart while revealing so little of his own feelings. When Rhys’s past threatens his future, Madeline takes a leap of faith. She dares to believe him innocent — and risks her own life to pursue a passion more priceless than the rarest gem.

A Whisper of Rosemary

a medieval romance by Colleen Gleason

“A story of kings, queens, adventure and knightly love. I loved this book! Five stars all around”
—Huntress Reviews

In the Age of Chivalry…
A time when kings and queens vie for power amid treachery and betrayal…a time when brave knights live and die by a code of honor…And a time when women are nothing more than political game pieces, moved at will by the men in their lives.

One woman dares to be different.
Maris of Langumont manages her father’s vast estate, rides as well as any man, treats the sick and injured with herbs from her garden, and boldly argues politics with her father’s peers. But everything changes the day her beloved father pledges her hand in marriage to a man she’s never met.

Mistaken Identity
Dirick of Derkland cares about nothing but seeking vengeance for his father’s brutal death. When the beautiful and spirited Maris mistakes him for her betrothed, sparks ignite, and he suddenly finds himself torn between honor and the only woman who may be able to heal his soul.

A Whisper of Rosemary
Maris is a gifted healer who can cure many ills with the herbs in her garden. But can she find a remedy for the danger and deception that threaten to keep her from the man she loves?

A Whisper of Rosemary is part of Colleen’s Medieval Herb Garden Series.

My Warrior

a medieval romance by Glynnis Campbell

“A Perfect 10…a medieval tale to keep you spellbound. Ms. Campbell keeps readers glued to the pages, leading them from one climactic scene to another all the way to the end of this entrancing story.”—Romance Reviews Today

Fierce and fearless Sir Holden de Ware has been sent to Scotland to ally with the Gavin clan and secure the border—an easy conquest, he assumes, until he discovers that the impassioned warrior defending the castle is a woman. Fiery Cambria Gavin is not about to surrender her land. She blames Holden for her father’s death and—as proud and capable as any knight—she vows vengeance. But her sworn enemy proves gallant, courageous, and irresistible, and revenge becomes a double-edged sword as Cambria finds her blade…and her heart…hopelessly entangled with his.

My Warrior is the second of Glynnis’ Knights de Ware Series.

The Devil of Kilmartin
Get your copy now!

Amazon | iBooks
Barnes&Noble | Kobo

The Devil of Kilmartin

a Scottish medieval romance by Laurin Wittig

“Weaving passion, honor, intrigue and a touch of the paranormal…Ms. Wittig has secured a place of honor on my ‘must-read’ list!”—Escape to Romance Reviews

In the dark of night, Elena of Lamont must flee her home after her father’s death to escape the brutal clansman determined to satisfy his lust for power — and for her. But as the captivating beauty runs from one dangerous man she finds herself landing in the arms of another, one whose passionate embrace offers perils of its own…

As the chief of the Lachlan clan, Symon MacLachlan vows to protect the fiery-haired lass whose gentle touch relieves the demons clawing at his soul. Despite her fierce denials, he is certain Elena is the legendary Lamont healer — and certain that he must have her for his own. Desperate for her soothing caress — and unable to quell the desire burning inside him — Symon is compelled to lure Elena into marriage. But will he be able to win the love of the tender enchantress who has stolen his heart?

The Devil of Kilmartin is book #1 in Laurin’s Kilmartin Glen series.