MacAlister's Hope - A Kilmartin Glen novella
Get your copy now!

Amazon | iBooks
Barnes&Noble | Kobo

Book I

MacAllister’s Hope:
a Kilmartin Glen Novella

Kilmartin Glen Series, Book II

Kieron MacAlister has always loved Fia MacLachlan, a wee fey lass he met years ago who, with her sweet smile and surprising insight, changed his life. When he comes face-to-face with the beautiful woman she’s grown into, can he convince her to change her life, too?

Award-winning, Kindle Top 10 bestselling author, Laurin Wittig, revisits the world of her debut novel, The Devil of Kilmartin, in this sweeping love story set in the Scottish Highlands.

Note: This novella first appeared in The Winter Stone anthology with novellas from Tanya Anne Crosby and Glynnis Campbell. It is also featured in the anthology A Little Highland Romance: 5 Scottish Medieval Novellas with Glynnis Campbell, Tanya Anne Crosby, Julianne Maclean, & Margaret Mallory