Guardians of the Targe

Highlander Betrayed: Book I   The story begins…

A beautiful orphan, a cunning spy, and an ancient relic are all that stand between King Edward of England and the Highlands.


Highlander Avenged: Book II  The story continues…

As the Guardians of the Targe saga continues, a deal struck between a beautiful, grieving healer and a wounded Highland soldier soon pits passion against duty—and one clan against the might of the English.


Highlander Redeemed: Book III  The thrilling conclusion…

Can the youngest sister redeem herself in the eyes of the clan, the man she doesn’t know she loves, and herself, in time to win her place in the battle to protect her clan and all of Scotland.

The Legacy of MacLeod

Charming the Shrew: Book I

When a handsome warrior and a strong-willed Highland lass reluctantly join forces to thwart a plot to kill the Scottish king, they embark upon a whirlwind adventure and find a once-in-a-lifetime love.

Daring the Highlander Book II

Daring the Highlander: Book II

Daring the Highlander is the stirring tale of a young Scotsman challenged with recovering the honor of his clan and who discovers an unexpected ally—and soulmate—in a local beauty with a tragic past.

Kilmartin Glen

The Devil of Kilmartin: Book I

In the dark of night, Elena of Lamont flees her home after her father’s death to escape the brutal clansman determined to satisfy his lust for power — and for her. But as she runs from one dangerous man she finds herself landing in the arms of another, one whose passionate embrace offers perils of its own…

MacAlister’s Hope: A Kilmartin Glen novella: Book II

Kieron MacAlister has always loved Fia MacLachlan, a wee fey lass he met years ago who, with her sweet smile and surprising insight, changed his life. When he comes face-to-face with the beautiful woman she’s grown into, can he convince her to change her life, too?

Anthologies and Boxed Sets

The Kilmartin Glen Series: A Jewels of Historical Romance Duet
The only two books (so far) in the Kilmartin Glen series bundled together: The Devil of Kilmartin & MacAlister’s Hope (a novella)

A Little Highland Romance: 5 Scottish medieval novellas by 5 bestselling authors
with Glynnis Campbell, Tanya Anne Crosby, Julianne MacLean, Margaret Mallory & Laurin Wittig
(this is a re-release of MacAlister’s Hope: A Kilmartin Glen novella)


The Winter Stone: One Legend, There Enchanting Novellas
with Tanya Anne Crosby & Glynnis Campbell
(this is the original release of MacAlister’s Hope: A Kilmartin Glen novella)


Jewels of Historical Romance (2nd Edition – Red Cover – coming soon!)

Twelve Internationally bestselling, award-winning authors have created a sparkling sampler of our favorite scenes just for you! ALWAYS FREE!


Fabulous Firsts (2nd Edition with two new books!) from the Jewels of Historical Romance

12 full-length novels from 12 New York Times, USA Today, and internationally bestselling authors! Each book is the first in a beloved series.

Five Unforgettable Knights: Five Complete Novels by Five Bestselling Authors

Five complete medieval romances, filled with adventure, chivalry and passion, from five bestselling and award-winning authors. [Note: This set was a limited edition and is no longer available for sale. However, each novel is for sale separately at your favorite ebook retailer!]

Other Editions

Click on a button for complete information on audio books and translations.